Contact Us

Got a question? We would love to hear from you! Fill out below to send us a message or email us and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Office

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. Suite G250
Katy, TX 77494
 (281) 680-4300 
 info@laser3.com

Commercial Contacts
IJ “Chip” Berthelot, II
chipb@laser3.com

Marketing and Supply
David Garrett
dgarrett@laser3.com

Business Development
Kipper Overstreet
koverstreet@laser3.com

Operations & Construction
Victor Davis
vdavis@laser3.com

Finance
Mandy Bush
mbush@laser3.com

 
Learn how Laser Midstream can help you! More Info